Meet The Team

Michael Scott

Company Director / Owner

michael@scottcastle.uk

Ruth Scott

Company Director / Owner

ruth@scottcastle.uk

Katrina Ware

Company Director / Office Manager

katrina@scottcastle.uk

Rob Scott

Repairs Manager

rob@scottcastle.uk

Shaun Garrett

Accounts Manager

shaun@scottcastle.uk

Daniel Letch

Property Negotiator

dan@scottcastle.uk

Lynne Pavelin

Office Assistant

lynne@scottcastle.uk